Dog as the Best Pet Ever!

Dogs are the best pet to have. Have you ever had the feeling you wanted to have a pet like never before? Well, then dogs are the pet to have. They are very easy friends to have, but they can be feisty at times when they need to be. You have to be very responsible with these precious furry canines. I hope you will enjoy my essay on dogs.

Please leave comments if you like. Enjoy!

Dogs are the best pet to have

 

One thought on “Dog as the Best Pet Ever!

  1. James,
    I enjoyed your essay stating that dogs are the best pet to have. I loved that you said that Molly and Joey run to you when you get off the bus. I also was very happy that you told both sides of the story.
    Love, Sarah

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *