Our New Adventure 2022

Welcome to Mr. Wadness’ class of 2022

              I wanted to share some of the photos of my journeys in the summer. The first row of pictures are of me on Mt. Caribou, my favorite swamp in Highland Hammock State Park in Florida and Alina on a hike with Camp Micah. Next are pictures of sea kayaking in Acadia National Park and  Mt. Katahdin in Baxter State Park. The last row is the beach in Bermuda, my campfire in front of my cabin at Camp Micah and me, Micah and Chip on Table Rock in Grafton Notch. 

          I have been a hiking director for 18 years at Camp Micah and love leading hikes and canoe trips all summer long. I got to spend a week with my mom in Florida at the end of the summer. How was your summer? I would like you to comment on one or two of the pictures that you like. Then share something that you did during a summer vacation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *